NORTH & EAST

Ms. Dhanlakshmi Chander
Regional Sales Lead
mail Dhanlakshmi.Chander@dqs-india.in
Tel: +91 120 4186 700 Extension: 862
Cell: +91 931 228 3737

Executive- Business Development(T&S)
mail Training.Delhi@dqs-india.in

HEAD OFFICE

Dr. K.Murugan
MD & CEO
mail Murugan.K@dqs-india.in

Mr. Dilip S
Head – Sales & Marketing
mail Dilip.S@dqs-india.in

GUJARAT

Mr. Jawahar Jain
Regional Sales Lead
mail Jawahar.Jain@dqs-india.in
Cell: +91 989 809 4116
Tel: 265 3071665

Ms. Khushboo Vadher
Executive- Business Development (Gujarat)
mail Training.Baroda@dqs-india.in

MAHARASHTRA

Ms. Cion Karra
Manager– Business Development (Pune Region)
mail Cion.Karra@dqs-india.in
Cell: +91 992 382 7335
Tel: 020 679 05900

Executive- Business Development(T&S)
mail Training.Pune@dqs-india.in

SOUTH

Mr. Manikreddy Patil
Regional Sales Manager
mail Manikreddy.Patil@dqs-india.in
Cell: +91 924 330 0337
Tel: +91 80 6661 6513

Mr. T.S. BALAJI
Manager – Business Development (Chennai Region)
mail Balaji.Ts@dqs-india.in
Cell: +91 984 100 2266
Tel: 044 -40509200

Ms. Sunitha D
Executive- Business Development(T&S)
mail Training.Hyderabad@dqs-india.in
mail Training.Chennai@dqs-india.in

Ms. Vedavathi R
Executive- Business Development(T&S)
mail Training.Bengaluru@dqs-india.in

CORPORATE & INTERNATIONAL

Mr. Dwarakanath Kaiwar
Business Head- Corporate & International
mail Dwarakanath.Kaiwar@dqs-india.in
Cell: +91 988 610 0900
Tel: +91 80 6661 6502

WEST